JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.
324 Cory's Lane, Portsmouth, Rhode Island 02871 | 401.683.0268

Board of Trustees

The mission of the Board of Trustees is to govern the Catholic school, rooted in the charism of the Sisters Faithful Companions of Jesus (FCJ), and dedicated to the spiritual, intellectual, cultural, aesthetic, social, physical, and emotional development of its students so that they may bring to fruition all their God-given talents and thus fulfill God's unique plan for them.  The FCJ charism and school philosophy are a solid foundation for the many ways by which the purpose and mission of the school may be articulated.  Board members work exclusively for the greater good of the school. 

Board of Trustees

Sr. Bonnie Moser, fcJ

Superior General of the Society Faithful Companions of Jesus

Mr. Brian Cordeiro


Mrs. Dawn Pagano

Vice Principal


Mr. John Bohan

Chair of the Board

Mrs. Paige Goulart

Secretary and Co-Chair of the Institutional Advancement Committee

Mrs. Karen Witkowski

Vice-Chair of the Board / Chair of the Building and Grounds Committee

Senator Lou DiPalma

Co-Chair of the Institutional Advancement Committee

Ms. Jennifer Abbate

Chair of the Mission Effectiveness Committee

Mr. John Perreira

Chair of the Finance Committee

Dr. Luba Flanigan, MD

Chair of the Health & Safety Committee

Capt. Michael O'Hara

Chair of the Strategic Planning Committee

Rhonda Landers 

Mr. Jeffrey Moniz

Mrs. Elizabeth MacGillivray 

Mr. Paul Jestings


Deacon Timothy Flanigan, MD

Board Chaplain

Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?

Site Search