JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.
324 Cory's Lane, Portsmouth, Rhode Island 02871 | 401.683.0268

Summer Programs

Return completed Registration & Participation Information Form with deposit to Mrs. Coakley in the Saint Philomena School main office.

Checks may be made payable to: Saint Philomena School

Extended Care is offered for most programs from 3-5 PM at $5. an hour.

A discount of $25 off every additional child registered after the first child is offered to families with more than one child from the same family attending any camp during the same week.

Camp space is limited and offered on a first come, first served basis. 

Full payments for all camp programs are due June 1, 2015. 

For program information or to ask questions, please contact the specific coordinator of each camp.

 

Program Coordinator Contact Information

Mrs. Morrissey

dmorrissey@saintphilomena.org

Ms. Legare

alegare@saintphilomena.org

Mrs. Byrne

cbyrne@saintphilomena.org

Mrs. Turner

kturner@sainphilomena.org

Mrs. Bashour

tbashour@saintphilomena.org

Mrs. Gurspan

cgurspan@sainpthilomena.org

SAVE THE DATE!

FCJ Teen Leadership Camp

August 6-12, 2017

 

Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?

Site Search