JavaScript Disabled. For a better experience on this website please enable JavaScript in your browser.
324 Cory's Lane, Portsmouth, Rhode Island 02871 | 401.683.0268

Summer Camps

Download, complete and return the 2018 Participation Registration and Information Form to reserve your child's spot for one of our exciting summer camp programs

Send your completed form with deposit (checks made payable to Saint Philomena School) to: Saint Philomena School Summer Camps - 324 Cory's Lane - Portsmouth, RI 02871

Questions about camp programs can be directed to the specific Camp Coordinator:

Mrs. Morrissey 

dmorrissey@saintphilomena.org 

Mrs. Byrne

cbyrne@saintphilomena.org

Ms. Legare

alegare@saintphilomena.org

Mrs. Turner

kturner@sainphilomena.org

Mrs. Gurspan

cgurspan@saintphilomena.org

Mrs. Bashour 

tbashour@saintphilomena.org 

Welcome! Please sign in:

Can't access your account?

Site Search